Castle Leslie Riding Club based at Castle Leslie Estate, Glaslough, Co. Monaghan.
   
Castle Leslie Riding Club Calendar Castle Leslie Riding Club Calendar About Castle Leslie Riding Club How to Join Castle Leslie Riding Club Castle Leslie Riding Club Links CLRC Facebook Header
   

Riding Club Events & Training 2019

Sunday 7th April Dressage Show Balcultry
Sunday 5th May Ashbrook Derby Day
Sunday 12th May Castlehill Show
Sunday 17th May NER Team SJ Qualifier Castlehill EC (TBC)
Sunday 30th June NER Dressage Championship Qualifier
Sunday 21st July ODE Cloncaw EC


Riding Club Championship Events 2019

8th & 9th June 2019

Riding Clubs Festival

Mullingar Equestrian Centre

Co. Westmeath

14th July 2019

Show Jumping Championships

Mullingar Equestrian Centre

Co. Westmeath

11th August 2019

Team Show Jumping Championships

Royal Dublin Society (Dublin Horse Show)

Co. Dublin

18th August 2019

Dressage Championships

To be confirmed

To be confirmed

1st September 2019

Eventing Championships

Lisgarvan House

Co. Carlow

For more information on any of these events please check www.airc.ie


Cloncaw Equestrian Events 2019

Derby Show
Sunday 14th April

Dressage Show
Sunday 21st April
Sunday 28th April

2 Phase Event League 2019
Sunday 12th May
Sunday 2nd June
Sunday 23rd June
Sunday 28th July
Sunday 22nd September FINAL
Details to follow 


Castle Leslie Equestrian Events 2019

3rd May 2019 – Dressage Competition
6th May 2019 – Ladies Only Coffee Morning hack starting at 10am – 12pm
25th May 2019 – One Day Adult Camp

For further enquiries, please contact Equestrian Centre Manager, Jenny Richardson on 047 88 535 or email stables@castleleslie.com 


Non Riding Club Events 2019

For all Eventing Ireland dates and venues please click here
For all events at Kernans Equestrian Centre, check out their FB page.

It is always advisable to ring the venue before setting off, to ensure the event is taking place.

For up to date status on any events please keep an eye on our Facebook page!

'Like' our page on Facebook to keep up to date with events, results and what we're up to!

 

Copyright Castle Leslie Riding Club 2017

Visitor Counter
Club Secretary: Sara Davis, Millbrook House, Silverstream, Co. Monaghan.
Telephone: 087 9910443
Email: castleleslie@airc.ie