Castle Leslie Riding Club based at Castle Leslie Estate, Glaslough, Co. Monaghan.
   
Castle Leslie Riding Club Calendar Castle Leslie Riding Club Calendar About Castle Leslie Riding Club How to Join Castle Leslie Riding Club Castle Leslie Riding Club Links CLRC Facebook Header
   

Riding Club Events & Training 2018

January 2018:
Sunday 28th January - NER SJ League Kernans Equestrian Centre

February 2018:
Sunday 4th February - NER SJ League Broadmeadows Equestrian Centre
Sunday 11th February - NER SJ League Cloncaw Equestrian Centre
Sunday 18th February - NER SJ League Killossery Lodge
Friday 23rd February - Training with Mandi King at Castle Leslie Riding Club
Sunday 25th February - NER SJ League Bennets Equestrian Centre

March 2018:
Friday 2nd March - Training with Mandi King at Castle Leslie Riding Club
Sunday 4th March - NER SJ League FINAL Castle Leslie Equestrian Centre
Friday 9th March - Training with Mandi King at Castle Leslie Riding Club

April 2018:
29th April - Working Hunter Combined Training - Castle Hill

May 2018:
6th May - Ashbrook Derby Day Killossery
13th May - Dundalk Showjumping Show Kernans Equestrian Centre
20th May - Kilronan Summer Show Kilronan Equestrian Centre
27th May - RDS Team SJ Qualifiers Kernans Equestrian Centre

June 2018:
3rd June - Cheval Pre-Festival Show Cheval Showgrounds
24th June - Dressage Qualifiers National Sports Arena

July 2017:
22nd July - ODE Cloncaw Equestrian Centre
29th July - Derby Cheval Showgrounds


Riding Club Championship Events 2018

Sunday 8th April - Hunter Trials Championships Flowerhill Equestrian Centre, Co. Galway
Saturday 9th, Sunday 10th June - AIRC Festival - Mullingar Equestrian Centre
Sunday 8th July - National Showjumping Championships - Mullingar Equestrian Centre
Sunday 12th August - Team SJ Championship Final - RDS
Sunday 19th August - National Dressage Championships - Mullingar Equestrian Centre
Sunday 2nd September - National Eventing Championships - Lisgarvan House, Carlow

For more information on any of these events please check www.airc.ie


Castle Leslie Equestrian Events 2018

 

For further enquiries, please contact Equestrian Centre Manager, Jenny Richardson on 047 88 535 or email stables@castleleslie.com 


Non Riding Club Events 2018

For all Eventing Ireland dates and venues please click here
For all events at Kernans Equestrian Centre, check out their FB page.

It is always advisable to ring the venue before setting off, to ensure the event is taking place.

For up to date status on any events please keep an eye on our Facebook page!

'Like' our page on Facebook to keep up to date with events, results and what we're up to!

 

Copyright Castle Leslie Riding Club 2017

Visitor Counter
Club Secretary: Sara Davis, Millbrook House, Silverstream, Co. Monaghan.
Telephone: 087 9910443
Email: castleleslie@airc.ie